one day duck hunt
three day duck hunt
afternoon hunts day before first morning hunt
afternoon duck hunt following a morning hunt
Quail and chuckar hunts
*Guide fee on quail, chuckar, and pheasant hunts. Guide with dog charge $25 per person.
We are not able to accept credit card payments at this time. Only cash or checks will be accepted.
Space is limited. Reservations are taken on a first-come-first-serve basis and a deposit of 50% of the hunting package price is required within 10 days of booking the hunt to guarantee the reservations. If deposit is not received another hunt will be booked in that slot after 10 days. Full refund of deposit is only guaranteed to those who cancel their reservation 60 days prior to the date of the hunt. Those booking multiple hunter trips must cancel individuals who will not be able to hunt with us or forfeit refund of deposit.
Rules & Regulations
We do require that all local, state, and federal gaming laws be adhered to. Not only do we want you to enjoy your stay, but we want you to be safe and courteous. This allows for the best hunting for everyone. Mississippi Hunting License and State waterfowl stamp may be purchased with a credit card by calling 1-800-5-GO-HUNT between the hours of 8 a.m. and 5 p.m. CST.
Duck Hunt Mississippi | Mississippi Duck Hunt | Guided Duck Hunts | Guided Duck Hunting | Duck Hunting Mississippi | Duck Hunt Guide Services | Guided Duck Hunt | Duck Hunt